Latest Products http://www.alphanaturals.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 07:30:32 +0530 en-us http://www.alphanaturals.co.in Alpha Grass http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/alpha-grass.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/alpha-grass.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A natural dried grass with fragrance available during the prescribed season which grows between end of spring till the winter season. This product can be preferably used for decorating naturally and we supply as raw materials exporting to varous countries. Pampas Grass http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/pampas-grass.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/pampas-grass.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naanal flower or Pampass grass shall be available in pieces preferably during the end of winter and summer. Usually, it is used as dried flowe bouquet and for decorative purposes which depicts an elegant and classy view. Coco Rose Flower http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-rose-flower.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-rose-flower.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco rose is a byproduct from the coconut tree available as dried product for the entire year. Ball Fruit http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/ball-fruit.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/ball-fruit.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ball fruit which grows from ball nut tree botonically known as Calophyllum inophyllum and its available only for a quarter of year which is a very demandable product especially for oil and also its being used as a dried product in decoratives. Wooden Bark http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/wooden-bark.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/wooden-bark.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naturally available from any required tree as per the availability in required size based on the availability. Mini Button Flower http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/mini-button-flower.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/mini-button-flower.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A small grass looks very attractive used as a dried flower in bouquets and decoratives Half Cut Coconut http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/half-cut-coconut.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/half-cut-coconut.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It’s a byproduct from coconut which is cut into half and dried. Used as decoratives in bouquet and natural raw materials for oils and medicines. Pearl Millet http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/pearl-millet.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/pearl-millet.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papulla length is also known as millet available in various lengths in pieces. Palm Tree Seeds http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-tree-seeds.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-tree-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm seed is a byproduct of palm tree which shall be available in different sizes as per the requirement. Indian Corn http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/indian-corn.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/indian-corn.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian corn is a type of maize available in southern part of India especially post summer. Palm Cap http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-cap.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-cap.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm cap is a byproduct from palm tree and available in pieces Palm Petals http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-petals.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-petals.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm petals is a byproduct from palm tree and available in Kgs. Palm Male Flower http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-male-flower.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-male-flower.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm male is a byproduct from palm tree as per the picture represented here available in different sizes naturally. Palm Female Flower http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-female-flower.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/palm-female-flower.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Female is a byproduct from palm tree as per the picture represented here available in different sizes naturally. Corn Grass http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/corn-grass.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/corn-grass.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corn grass is a by product from maize plant which shall be used for decoratives. Coco C Cut http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-c-cut.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-c-cut.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco "C" cut is a byproduct from coconut which is cut as "C" and being used in bouquets and other decoratives. Coco Petals http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-petals.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-petals.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco petals is a by product from coconut plant which shall be used for decoratives. Cotton Petals http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/cotton-petals.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/cotton-petals.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton petals is a by product from cotton plant available Kilograms. Betel Pod http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/betel-pod.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/betel-pod.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beetal Pod is a by product from beetal plant available Kilograms. Coco Boat http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-boat.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-boat.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco boat is a by product from coco plant available from coconut tree available in pieces used as decoratives naturally. Coconut Stem http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coconut-stem.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coconut-stem.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco stem cut available in either pieces or Kilograms. Also available in variouse lengths as per the requirement. Grass http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/grass.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/grass.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petals http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/petals.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/petals.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Products http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coconut-products.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coconut-products.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flower http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/flower.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/flower.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Chips http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-chips.htm http://www.alphanaturals.co.in/coco-chips.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530